Hansy / Privacy
Privacy
How long we keep your work
We keep the sessions and files you make for 30 days from the day each one is created, then delete them. If you buy credits, we keep all of your work for one year from your most recent purchase. Your account, your remaining credits and your purchase history are not deleted. We email you a week before anything is deleted, if we have your email address.